Contact American Machinist

American Machinist
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: (216) 696-7000
FAX: (216) 696-8208
 

About Us

American Machinist is an essential online source of the latest product news and technology trends for contract manufacturers and job shop leaders.

American Machinist serves executive and corporate leaders; operations and production personnel, plant management; and purchasing and sourcing management.

For 134 years, American Machinist is dedicated to bringing its audience significant developments on the products and practices of metalworking, including cutting, tooling, forming, materials, robotics, quality, cleaning and finishing, and shop operations.

American Machinist delivers in-depth news on all aspects of the metalworking industry and its implications to 110,440 average monthly page views and 59,690 average monthly online unique visitors. Avg. cumulative traffic, 12-month period ended August 2012.

 
Advertising Inquiries

Joe DiNardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001

 

Website Questions

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9585
 

Letters to the Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9450
 

Vice President & Group Publisher

John DiPaola
john.dipaola@penton.com
(216) 931-9709

 

Digital Media Director

Jacquie Niemiec
Jacquie.Niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931-9585

 

Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9464
 

Art Director

Bill Szilagyi
bill.szilagyi@penton.com
(216) 931-9697
 

Online Ad Trafficker

Artemis Foundas
artemis.foundas@penton.com
(913) 967-1660
 

Marketing Manager

Sarah Arnold
sarah.arnold@penton.com
(216) 931-9533
 

Financial Services

Gayle Hahn
gayle.hahn@penton.com
(216) 931-9273
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Events Manager

Jessica Lane
jessica.lane@penton.com
(216) 931-9512

 

Digital Production Coordinator

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111
 

American Machinist Webinars
Apr 8, 2014
webinar

A Solutions Guide to Metalworking Safety

Guide to Metalworking Safety webinar provides information about health and safety hazards affecting those that work with metal....More
Subscribe to AM Newsletters

Connect With Us
American Machinist Marketplace - Buy a Link Now

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×